Rithy Panh, the acclaimed Cambodian director, acts as the association honorary President.

President : Anne Devauchelle is chairing the regulation committee of the French National Center of Cinema  and a section at the French National Court of Asylum

General Secretary : Samy Stortz, administrative judge

Treasurer : Denis Gouzerh, president of foundation “Médecins sans Frontières”

Board Members : Jean Carrere, journalist ;  Marie Bonnel, president of “Ateliers Varan” ; Phyllis Mollet, consultant ; Emmanuelle Faucilhon, producer ; Chloé Lavalou, actress ; Joël Karekezi, filmmaker